RSS Feed

About me…

bland

1.

pleasantly gentle or agreeable: a bland, affable manner.
2.
nonirritating, as food or medicines: a bland diet.
3.

not highly flavored; mild; tasteless: a bland sauce.

re·sist·ance

1.

the act or power of resisting, opposing, or withstanding.
2.

the opposition offered by one thing, etc., to another.

____________________________________________________________

Hi, thanks for reading my blog!

My name is Eve and I am fairly obsessive [in a good way!] about all the things food….

I love reading recipes, discovering new ingredients, planning meals, cooking, creating and food styling….. I’m hoping that starting this blog will enable me a creative outlet to document my culinary journey and share the delicious outcomes with you.

Leave a Reply

